NSS3: Moxie and Saoirse / Saturday 10th November / Headrow House @ Headrow House, Leeds [10 November]

NSS3: Moxie and Saoirse / Saturday 10th November / Headrow House


117
10
November
23:00 - 04:00

 Facebook event page
Headrow House
Leeds city centre, LS1 6PU Leeds
Natural Selection presents
DJ Moxie and Saoirse
Saturday 10th November
Headrow House
11pm till late
18+
£7

Tickets on sale now at DICE — UK, USA & France, Crash Records and Jumbo Records
Discussion
image
Only registered users may comment.
Pass a quick registration or authorization.

Upcoming events @ Headrow House:

Wye Oak at Headrow House
Headrow House
Wylam Tap Takeover / Wednesday 22nd August / Leeds Beer Week
Headrow House
Wye Oak / Wednesday 22nd August 2018 / Headrow House
Headrow House
DZ Deathrays / Thursday 23rd August / Headrow House
Headrow House
Holy Wave / Thursday 13th September / Headrow House
Headrow House
Murs / Monday 17th September 2018 / Headrow House
Headrow House
Skinny Pelembe / Friday 21st September / Headrow House
Headrow House
Oscar Jerome / Saturday 22nd September / Headrow House
Headrow House
Uptown Pattys / Monday 24th September / Ox Club
Headrow House
Half Waif / Tuesday 25th September / Headrow House
Headrow House
Mndsgn / Wednesday 26th September/ Headrow House
Headrow House
NSS3: Call Super / Saturday 29th September / Headrow House
Headrow House
NSS3: Erol Alkan / Saturday 6th October / Headrow House
Headrow House
Phum Viphurit / Thursday 11th October 2018 / Headrow House
Headrow House
NSS3: DJ Boring / Friday 12th October / Headrow House
Headrow House
Halo Maud / Tuesday 16th October / Headrow House
Headrow House

The most anticipated events in Leeds :

Leeds Festival 2018
Leeds Festival
Mint Festival 2018
Mint Festival
Sushi Festival comes to Leeds
Leeds
Kylie Minogue: Leeds
First Direct Arena
Dinosaur Weekend at Cannon Hall Farm
Cannon Hall Farm
Bingley Music Live 2018
Myrtle Park, Bingley, BD16 2, United Kingdom
The Greatest Showman Sing-a-long
Lotherton
Pizza & Prosecco Festival Leeds - Tickets Running Low
Royal Armouries
Carnival of the Dead comes to Halifax
Halifax, West Yorkshire
Leeds Stand Up To Trump - Protest UK Visit
Leeds Art Gallery
The most popular events in your news feed!