Skinner & T'witch's Pick n' Mix We Shall Overcome Acoustic Roots Charity Festival at The Grove Inn, Leeds @ The Grove Inn, Leeds [6 October]

Skinner & T'witch's Pick n' Mix We Shall Overcome Acoustic Roots Charity Festival at The Grove Inn, Leeds


36
06
October
12:00

 Facebook event page
The Grove Inn
Back Row, LS11 5PL Leeds
Skinner & T'witch are delighted to announce that they will be presenting their 15th Pick n' Mix showcase event on Saturday, October 6th 2018, from 1-11pm at The Grove Inn, Back Row, Leeds LS11 5PL, as a We Shall Overcome Acoustic Roots Charity Festival. Pay as you feel (suggested donation £5). Confirmed so far:
Captain of the Lost Waves: captainofthelostwaves.com
Hassan Erraji and Oriental Craze: konimusic.co.uk/portfolio/hassanerraji
Joe Solo: joesolomusic.com
The Mather Robinson Band: mather-robinson.bandcamp.com
Steve Suffet (all the way from New York City): stevesuffet.com
David Swann: davidswann.weebly.com
Marek Dusil (all the way from Prague): reverbnation.com/marekdusilblend
...Harry Skully: harryskully.bandcamp.com
Yan Tan Tether: yantantether.bandcamp.com/releases
Scott Wainwright & Chris Martin: facebook.com/chrismartinandscottwainwright
Den Miller: denmiller.com
Rum Doodle: rumdoodle.bandcamp.com
Iona Lane: ionalane.com
Miranda Arieh: mirandaarieh.com
Naghma: soundcloud.com/naghma-band
and...Skinner & T'witch!
Watch this space for the announcement of further artists!
See you there! It's going to be great!
skinnerandtwitch.com
ents24.com/uk/tour-dates/skinner-and-twitch
Discussion
image
Only registered users may comment.
Pass a quick registration or authorization.

Upcoming events @ The Grove Inn:

Hymn For Her play Leeds, UK
The Grove Inn
THEM CROWS at The Grove
The Grove Inn
The Wolves at The Grove Inn
The Grove Inn
Simon P Kelly
The Grove Inn
Grove Festival 2018
The Grove Inn
Grove Festival
The Grove Inn
The Wharf Street Galaxy Band
The Grove Inn
Corporation Pop
The Grove Inn
Corporation Pop
The Grove Inn
Henri Herbert & The Fury Live @ The Grove
The Grove Inn

The most anticipated events in Leeds :

Leeds Festival 2018
Leeds Festival
Classic Ibiza: Harewood House
Harewood House
Leeds Rum and Reggae Festival - On Sale Now!
Stylus
Mint Festival 2018
Mint Festival
Sushi Festival comes to Leeds
Leeds
SOLD OUT Open Air Cinema - The Greatest Showman
Oakwell Hall Country Park
Kylie Minogue: Leeds
First Direct Arena
Ice Cream Festival 2018 | Leeds
Leeds
Oulton Hall’s First Outdoor Cinema: Grease
Oulton Hall
Family Fun Day and Classic Car Show
The most popular events in your news feed!