Terrarium Workshop with Salvaged Gardens / Thursday 17th May @ Headrow House, Leeds [17 May]

Terrarium Workshop with Salvaged Gardens / Thursday 17th May


19
17
May
18:30 - 21:30

 Facebook event page
Headrow House
19 THE HEADROW, LS1 6PU Leeds
Terrarium Workshop with Salvaged Gardens
Thursday 17th May
Headrow House
6.30pm — 8.30pm
2 hour Cactus Workshop
£35 per ticket — eventbrite.co.uk/e/salvaged-gardens-2nd-spring-cacti-workshop-tickets-44309013452

EXPLORE THE CURIOUS WORLD OF CACTI AND LEARN HOW TO CREATE YOUR OWN TERRARIUM USING A RANGE OF MATERIALS. WE WILL FOCUS ON DESIGN, PLANT CARE AND MAINTENANCE.

COSTS INCLUDE ALL MATERIALS (PLANTS, SPECIALIST SOIL, ACCESSORIES) EXCEPT THE CONTAINER — YOU ARE WELCOME TO BRING YOUR OWN OR PURCHASE ONE ON THE DAY.

YOU WILL LEAVE WITH A BEAUTIFUL BESPOKE TERRARIUM.

salvagedgardens.com/workshops/
Discussion
image
Only registered users may comment.
Pass a quick registration or authorization.

Upcoming events @ Headrow House:

Wye Oak at Headrow House
Headrow House
Wylam Tap Takeover / Wednesday 22nd August / Leeds Beer Week
Headrow House
Wye Oak / Wednesday 22nd August 2018 / Headrow House
Headrow House
DZ Deathrays / Thursday 23rd August / Headrow House
Headrow House
Holy Wave / Thursday 13th September / Headrow House
Headrow House
Murs / Monday 17th September 2018 / Headrow House
Headrow House
Skinny Pelembe / Friday 21st September / Headrow House
Headrow House
Oscar Jerome / Saturday 22nd September / Headrow House
Headrow House
Uptown Pattys / Monday 24th September / Ox Club
Headrow House
Half Waif / Tuesday 25th September / Headrow House
Headrow House
Mndsgn / Wednesday 26th September/ Headrow House
Headrow House
NSS3: Call Super / Saturday 29th September / Headrow House
Headrow House
NSS3: Erol Alkan / Saturday 6th October / Headrow House
Headrow House
Phum Viphurit / Thursday 11th October 2018 / Headrow House
Headrow House
NSS3: DJ Boring / Friday 12th October / Headrow House
Headrow House
Halo Maud / Tuesday 16th October / Headrow House
Headrow House

The most anticipated events in Leeds :

Leeds Festival 2018
Leeds Festival
Mint Festival 2018
Mint Festival
Sushi Festival comes to Leeds
Leeds
Kylie Minogue: Leeds
First Direct Arena
Dinosaur Weekend at Cannon Hall Farm
Cannon Hall Farm
Bingley Music Live 2018
Myrtle Park, Bingley, BD16 2, United Kingdom
The Greatest Showman Sing-a-long
Lotherton
Pizza & Prosecco Festival Leeds - Tickets Running Low
Royal Armouries
Carnival of the Dead comes to Halifax
Halifax, West Yorkshire
Leeds Stand Up To Trump - Protest UK Visit
Leeds Art Gallery
The most popular events in your news feed!