Natural Selection Presents Jon Hopkins (DJ) / Sat 21st April @ Headrow House, Leeds [21 April]

Natural Selection Presents Jon Hopkins (DJ) / Sat 21st April


745
21
April
22:00 - 03:00

 Facebook event page
Headrow House
19 THE HEADROW, LS1 6PU Leeds
Natural Selection presents
Jon Hopkins (DJ)
+ Andrew Devine

A special charity night with all proceeds going to the Alan Surtees Trust
Saturday 21st April 2018
Headrow House
10pm
£12.50
18+

Tickets on sale from Friday 2nd March at 9am from DICE — UK, Ireland & USA, Crash Records and Jumbo Records

link.dice.fm/jon-hopkins-dj-headrow-house
Discussion
image
Only registered users may comment.
Pass a quick registration or authorization.

Upcoming events @ Headrow House:

Keep Real 1 Year Anniversary
Headrow House
Ata Kak / Thursday 2nd August 2018 / Headrow House
Headrow House
BAME PRIDE PARTY
Headrow House
DāM-FunK / Thursday 16th August 2018 / Headrow House
Headrow House
Wye Oak at Headrow House
Headrow House
Wye Oak / Wednesday 22nd August 2018 / Headrow House
Headrow House
DZ Deathrays / Thursday 23rd August / Headrow House
Headrow House
Murs / Monday 17th September 2018 / Headrow House
Headrow House
Skinny Pelembe / Friday 21st September / Headrow House
Headrow House
Oscar Jerome / Saturday 22nd September / Headrow House
Headrow House
Mndsgn / Wednesday 26th September/ Headrow House
Headrow House
Halo Maud / Tuesday 16th October / Headrow House
Headrow House
Sink Ya Teeth / Monday 22nd October / Headrow House
Headrow House
Natural Selection Presents DJ Seinfeld - DJ-KiCKS tour
Headrow House
Factory Floor / Friday 16th November / Headrow House
Headrow House

The most anticipated events in Leeds :

Leeds Festival 2018
Leeds Festival
Classic Ibiza: Harewood House
Harewood House
Leeds Rum and Reggae Festival - On Sale Now!
Stylus
Mint Festival 2018
Mint Festival
Sushi Festival comes to Leeds
Leeds
SOLD OUT Open Air Cinema - The Greatest Showman
Oakwell Hall Country Park
Kylie Minogue: Leeds
First Direct Arena
Ice Cream Festival 2018 | Leeds
Leeds
Oulton Hall’s First Outdoor Cinema: Grease
Oulton Hall
Family Fun Day and Classic Car Show
The most popular events in your news feed!