Fu-Schnikens at Headrow House Beer Hall @ Headrow House, Leeds [26 February]

Fu-Schnikens at Headrow House Beer Hall


253
26
February
18:00 - 22:00

 Facebook event page
Headrow House
19 THE HEADROW, LS1 6PU Leeds
Award winning street food folks

FU-SCHNIKENS
Beer Hall Takeover
Mon 26th Feb
6pm — 10pm / DJs from 6pm
NO RESERVATIONS / JUST ROCK UP!

Fu's will be dishing out their excellent RAMEN for one night only.

Menu will be Pork broth Ramen and also a vegan Option as well. Also lots of lovely side dishes to. Plus special beers from Northern Monk, new gluten free Magic Rock beer, some Cloudwater new ones, Lervig, Wild Beer and more.

Like we said, no reservations but feel free to get to the beer hall earlier to grab a good seat and order from 6pm.

How to eat ramen and not look like a nob…
youtube.com/watch?v=jn9DQ6Awcxo
Discussion
image
Only registered users may comment.
Pass a quick registration or authorization.

Upcoming events @ Headrow House:

Mint Field / Monday 26th February 2018 / Headrow House
Headrow House
AKDK / Friday 2nd March 2018 / Headrow House
Headrow House
SOLD OUT: A Love From Outer Space l Clandestino
Headrow House
Dent May / Monday 5th March 2018 / Headrow House
Headrow House
Natural Selection Presents Hammer / Friday 9th March 2018
Headrow House
Sir Was / Thursday 15th March 2018 / Headrow House
Headrow House
Open Mike Eagle / Saturday 17th March 2018 / Headrow House
Headrow House
The Magic Gang Headrow House album launch gig
Headrow House
The Garden / Tuesday 20th March 2018 / Headrow House
Headrow House
Tall Black Guy / Wednesday 21st March 2018 / Headrow House
Headrow House
Vök / Thursday 22nd March 2018 / Headrow House
Headrow House
Mt. Wolf / Monday 26th March 2018 / Headrow House
Headrow House
MJ Cole / Thursday 29th March 2018 / Headrow House
Headrow House

The most anticipated events in Leeds :

The Carnival of Light Leeds - 50% Sold Out!
Church Leeds
The Streets - O2 Academy Leeds
O2 Academy Leeds
Day Out with Thomas
Kirklees Light Railway
Josh Warrington vs Lee Selby
Leeds United
See Chase and Marshall from Paw Patrol at Cannon Hall Farm!
Cannon Hall Farm
Stereophonics at Leeds first direct arena [Official]
First Direct Arena
Live at Leeds Festival 2018
Leeds, United Kingdom
Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! ABBA After Midnight - The ABBA Clubnight
Belgrave Music Hall & Canteen
The most popular events in your news feed!