Dent May / Monday 5th March 2018 / Headrow House @ Headrow House, Leeds [5 March]

Dent May / Monday 5th March 2018 / Headrow House


16
05
March
20:00 - 23:00

 Facebook event page
Headrow House
19 THE HEADROW, LS1 6PU Leeds
SUPER Friendz PResents
Dent May
Monday 5th March 2018
Headrow House
£8
8pm
14+

Tickets on sale Monday at 10am from DICE — UK, Ireland & USA, Crash Records, Jumbo Records and SEE Tickets

DICE — UK, Ireland & USA — link.dice.fm/dent-may-headrow-house
SEE Tickets — seetickets.com/event/dent-may/headrow-house/1187887
Discussion
image
Only registered users may comment.
Pass a quick registration or authorization.

Upcoming events @ Headrow House:

Fu-Schnikens at Headrow House Beer Hall
Headrow House
Mint Field / Monday 26th February 2018 / Headrow House
Headrow House
AKDK / Friday 2nd March 2018 / Headrow House
Headrow House
SOLD OUT: A Love From Outer Space l Clandestino
Headrow House
Natural Selection Presents Hammer / Friday 9th March 2018
Headrow House
Sir Was / Thursday 15th March 2018 / Headrow House
Headrow House
Open Mike Eagle / Saturday 17th March 2018 / Headrow House
Headrow House
The Magic Gang Headrow House album launch gig
Headrow House
The Garden / Tuesday 20th March 2018 / Headrow House
Headrow House
Tall Black Guy / Wednesday 21st March 2018 / Headrow House
Headrow House
Vök / Thursday 22nd March 2018 / Headrow House
Headrow House
Mt. Wolf / Monday 26th March 2018 / Headrow House
Headrow House
MJ Cole / Thursday 29th March 2018 / Headrow House
Headrow House

The most anticipated events in Leeds :

The Carnival of Light Leeds - 50% Sold Out!
Church Leeds
The Streets - O2 Academy Leeds
O2 Academy Leeds
Day Out with Thomas
Kirklees Light Railway
Josh Warrington vs Lee Selby
Leeds United
See Chase and Marshall from Paw Patrol at Cannon Hall Farm!
Cannon Hall Farm
Stereophonics at Leeds first direct arena [Official]
First Direct Arena
Live at Leeds Festival 2018
Leeds, United Kingdom
Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! ABBA After Midnight - The ABBA Clubnight
Belgrave Music Hall & Canteen
The most popular events in your news feed!