Steve Davis & Kavus Torabi (DJ) / Sat 18th Nov / Headrow House @ Headrow House, Leeds [18 November]

Steve Davis & Kavus Torabi (DJ) / Sat 18th Nov / Headrow House


58
18
November
22:00 - 03:00

 Facebook event page
Headrow House
19 THE HEADROW, LS1 6PU Leeds
Natural Selection Presents…
Steve Davis and Kavus Torabi (DJ)
Saturday 18th November
Headrow House
10pm
£7
18+

Tickets on sale at DICE — Just For You, Crash Records, Jumbo Records + SEE Tickets

DICE — Just For You — dice.fm/event/steve-davis-kavus-torabi-18th-nov-headrow-house-leeds-tickets
SEE Tickets — seetickets.com/event/steve-davis-kavus-torabi-dj-/headrow-house/1137060
Crash Records — crashrecords.co.uk/product/steve-davis-and-kavus-torabi-181117-headrow-house/
Jumbo Records — jumborecords.co.uk/tickets.asp?event_id=24098&area_id=0&venue_id=118&when=&sort=

residentadvisor.net/event.aspx?1005132

Season 1's full programme:
Joe Goddard 29.09.17
Late Nite Tuff Guy 06.10.17
Detroit Swindle 13.10.17
Optimo 14.10.17
DJ Boring 21.10.17
Crazy P 10.11.17
Bradley Zero 11.11.17
Simian Mobile Disco 17.11.17
Steve Davis & Kavus Torabi 18.11.17
OR:LA 01.12.17

A SUPER Friendz Presentation.
Discussion
image
Only registered users may comment.
Pass a quick registration or authorization.

Upcoming events @ Headrow House:

NYE at Headrow House - It's All Good
Headrow House
Moor Mother / Friday 12th January 2018 / Headrow House
Headrow House
Mac Ayres / Friday 19th January 2018 / Headrow House
Headrow House
Elder Island / Sunday 28th January / Headrow House
Headrow House
Nick J.D. Hodgson free entry album launch gig
Headrow House
Samiyam / Thursay 8th Feb 2018 / Headrow House
Headrow House
Peach Pit / Monday 12th February / Headrow House
Headrow House
Col3trane / Friday 16th February 2018 / Headrow House
Headrow House
Iglooghost / Saturday 17th February / Headrow House
Headrow House
Puma Blue / Tuesday 20th February / Headrow House
Headrow House
AKDK / Friday 2nd March 2018 / Headrow House
Headrow House
A Love From Outer Space l Clandestino
Headrow House
Open Mike Eagle / Saturday 17th March 2018 / Headrow House
Headrow House
L.A. Witch / Saturday 31st March 2018 / Headrow House
Headrow House
Cosmo Sheldrake / Saturday 7th April / Headrow House
Headrow House
New DATE Fakear / Tuesday 24th April 2018 / Headrow House
Headrow House

The most anticipated events in Leeds :

The Festival of Light Comes to Leeds - Now On Sale!
Church Leeds
Leeds German Market :: Open until 24th December
Leeds German Market
Foreverland comes to Leeds - Final 250 Tickets!
Church Leeds
Belgrave Vegetarian & Vegan Feast / Sat 13th January
Belgrave Music Hall & Canteen
HighRise Leeds January Session 2018!
Beaver Works
DJ EZ - Detonate Leeds
O2 Academy Leeds
Regression Sessions - Red Light Apocalypse - Leeds!
Canal Mills
Knee Deep in Leeds - Hot Since 82 - Boxing Day
Mint Club
Canal Mills & Church presents Solardo Sessions Leeds
Church Leeds
The most popular events in your news feed!