Simian Mobile Disco (DJ) / Friday 17th November / Headrow House @ Headrow House, Leeds [17 November]

Simian Mobile Disco (DJ) / Friday 17th November / Headrow House


110
17
November
22:00 - 03:00

 Facebook event page
Headrow House
Bramleys Yard 10 The Headrow, LS1 6PU Leeds
Natural Selection Presents…
Simian Mobile Disco
Friday 17th November
Headrow House
10pm
£10
18+

Tickets on sale now at DICE — Just For You, Crash Records, Jumbo Records + SEE Tickets

DICE — Just For You — dice.fm/event/simian-mobile-disco-dj-17th-nov-headrow-house-leeds-tickets
Crash Records
Jumbo Records
SEE Tickets — seetickets.com/event/simian-mobile-disco-dj-/headrow-house/1136791

Season 1's full programme will be revealed over the next 10 days
Announced so far:
Optimo 01.09.17
Joe Goddard 29.09.17
Late Nite Tuff Guy 06.10.17
Detroit Swindle 13.10.17
DJ Boring 21.10.17
Bradley Zero 11.11.17
Simian Mobile Disco 17.11.17

A SUPER Friendz Presentation.
Discussion
image
Only registered users may comment.
Pass a quick registration or authorization.

Upcoming events @ Headrow House:

Tiger's Jaw free entry acoustic performance
Headrow House
Free entry Everything Everything album launch gig
Headrow House
Leeds Beer Week presents Wild Beer x Ox Club
Headrow House
Tricot + Tall Talker & Loux / Wed 30th Aug / Headrow House
Headrow House
Optimo / Friday 1st September / Headrow House
Headrow House
Mdou Moctar / Saturday 2nd September / Headrow House
Headrow House
Charly Bliss / Saturday 16th September / Headrow House
Headrow House
Jen Cloher / Thursday 28th September / Headrow House
Headrow House
Joe Goddard (DJ) / Friday 29th September / Headrow House
Headrow House
Baby In Vain / Thursday 5th October / Headrow House
Headrow House
Baby In Vain / Thursday 5th October / Headrow House
Headrow House
Lapalux / Wednesday 11th October / Headrow House
Headrow House
Detroit Swindle / Friday 13th October / Headrow House
Headrow House
Diet Cig / Thursday 19th October / Headrow House
Headrow House
Forest Swords / Friday 20th October 2017 / Headrow House
Headrow House
DJ Boring / Saturday 21st October / Headrow House
Headrow House
Saba / Thursday 26th October / Headrow House
Headrow House
Girl Ray / Tuesday 31st October / Headrow House
Headrow House

The most anticipated events in Leeds :

Cheese Fest Leeds
Canal Mills, Leeds
Leeds Festival 2017
Leeds Festival
Leeds Tequila Festival - Tickets Selling Quickly!
Canal Mills
Fireworks Night - Leeds
Leeds, United Kingdom
BICEP Live Album Tour at Canal Mills w/ Hammer + more
Canal Mills
HighRise Leeds September Opening Party!
Beaver Works
The Terrace Party: Green Velvet + more / 3pm-6am
Mint Warehouse
Peppa Pig and George come to Cannon Hall Farm!
Cannon Hall Farm
Leeds Day of the Dead Fiesta!
Sneaky Experience
Triple Cooked | Weird & Wonderful - Church Leeds
Church Leeds
The most popular events in your news feed!