Free entry Everything Everything album launch gig @ Headrow House, Leeds [24 August]

Free entry Everything Everything album launch gig


509
24
August
19:30 - 21:00

 Facebook event page
Headrow House
Bramleys Yard 10 The Headrow, LS1 6PU Leeds
THIS EVENT HAS NOW SOLD OUT.

The new Everything Everything album “A Fever Dream” will be released on Friday 18th August 2017 and we will be hosting a FREE entry full electric live gig at Headrow House at 7:30pm on Thursday 24th August, followed by a chance to meet the band and get your album signed.

Pre-ordering the album with us in the shop or online guarantees priority entry to this event.

One purchase allows entry for one person. Pre-ordering two copies gets the purchaser in plus one guest.

If you choose one of the album + ticket bundles you also have the option to collect your order at Headrow House on Thursday 24th August prior to the start of the live gig/album signing.

No physical tickets will be posted or made available to collect, all customers who pre-order the album on any format will automatically be added to an entry list for the event and you will be checked off upon arrival.
Discussion
image
Only registered users may comment.
Pass a quick registration or authorization.

Upcoming events @ Headrow House:

NYE at Headrow House - It's All Good
Headrow House
Moor Mother / Friday 12th January 2018 / Headrow House
Headrow House
Mac Ayres / Friday 19th January 2018 / Headrow House
Headrow House
Elder Island / Sunday 28th January / Headrow House
Headrow House
Nick J.D. Hodgson free entry album launch gig
Headrow House
Samiyam / Thursay 8th Feb 2018 / Headrow House
Headrow House
Peach Pit / Monday 12th February / Headrow House
Headrow House
Col3trane / Friday 16th February 2018 / Headrow House
Headrow House
Iglooghost / Saturday 17th February / Headrow House
Headrow House
Puma Blue / Tuesday 20th February / Headrow House
Headrow House
AKDK / Friday 2nd March 2018 / Headrow House
Headrow House
A Love From Outer Space l Clandestino
Headrow House
Open Mike Eagle / Saturday 17th March 2018 / Headrow House
Headrow House
L.A. Witch / Saturday 31st March 2018 / Headrow House
Headrow House
Cosmo Sheldrake / Saturday 7th April / Headrow House
Headrow House
New DATE Fakear / Tuesday 24th April 2018 / Headrow House
Headrow House

The most anticipated events in Leeds :

The Festival of Light Comes to Leeds - Now On Sale!
Church Leeds
Leeds German Market :: Open until 24th December
Leeds German Market
Foreverland comes to Leeds - Final 250 Tickets!
Church Leeds
Belgrave Vegetarian & Vegan Feast / Sat 13th January
Belgrave Music Hall & Canteen
HighRise Leeds January Session 2018!
Beaver Works
DJ EZ - Detonate Leeds
O2 Academy Leeds
Regression Sessions - Red Light Apocalypse - Leeds!
Canal Mills
Knee Deep in Leeds - Hot Since 82 - Boxing Day
Mint Club
Canal Mills & Church presents Solardo Sessions Leeds
Church Leeds
The most popular events in your news feed!