Jordan Rakei @ Belgrave Music Hall & Canteen, Leeds [18 October]

Jordan Rakei


76
18
October
20:00

 Facebook event page
Belgrave Music Hall & Canteen
1-1A Cross Belgrave Street, LS2 8JP Leeds
Sale Dates and Times:

Public Onsale: Fri, 9 Jun 2017 at 10:00 AM

O2 Presale: Wed, 7 Jun 2017 at 10:00 AM

Spotify Presale: Wed, 7 Jun 2017 at 10:00 AM
Discussion
image
Only registered users may comment.
Pass a quick registration or authorization.

Upcoming events @ Belgrave Music Hall & Canteen:

Mammal Hands Album Launch ft. Skeltr
Belgrave Music Hall & Canteen
Ulrich Schnauss / Wednesday 25th October / Belgrave Music Hall
Belgrave Music Hall & Canteen
Ibibio Sound Machine / Thursday 26th October / Belgrave Music Ha
Belgrave Music Hall & Canteen
Hellgrave Music Hall Halloween All Nighter / 27.10.17
Belgrave Music Hall & Canteen
Hallomeme Party / Saturday 28th October / Belgrave Music Hall
Belgrave Music Hall & Canteen
Come Down With Me: Lost Boys & Get Out / Belgrave Music Hall
Belgrave Music Hall & Canteen
Akala / Monday 30th October / Belgrave Music Hall
Belgrave Music Hall & Canteen
Horror Movie Quiz / Tuesday 31st October / Belgrave Music Hall
Belgrave Music Hall & Canteen
Zola Jesus / Thursday 2nd November / Belgrave Music Hall
Belgrave Music Hall & Canteen
Julia Jacklin / Saturday 4th November / Belgrave Music Hall
Belgrave Music Hall & Canteen
Julia Jacklin at Belgrave Music Hall, Leeds
Belgrave Music Hall & Canteen
Shabazz Palaces / Thursday 9th November / Belgrave Music Hall
Belgrave Music Hall & Canteen
Belgrave Feast / Saturday 11th November
Belgrave Music Hall & Canteen
Pins / Saturday 11th November / Belgrave Music Hall
Belgrave Music Hall & Canteen
Tank and The Bangas / Monday 13th November / Belgrave Music Hall
Belgrave Music Hall & Canteen
Nov 18th 2017 The Wet Spot Burlesque & Cabaret Leeds
Belgrave Music Hall & Canteen
Gotta Get Theroux This / Sunday 19th Nov / Belgrave Music Hall
Belgrave Music Hall & Canteen
Romare (Live) / Wednesday 22nd November / Belgrave Music Hall
Belgrave Music Hall & Canteen
Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! ABBA After Midnight - The ABBA Clubnight
Belgrave Music Hall & Canteen

The most anticipated events in Leeds :

Leeds Day of the Dead Fiesta!
Kirkstall Abbey
Halloween Hocus Pocus Outdoor Cinema
Kirkstall Abbey
Leeds Christmas Market Day Trip
Leeds German Christmas Market
Pizza & Prosecco Festival Leeds - Extra Date Added!
Canal Mills
Leeds Christmas Lights Switch On 2017
Leeds German Market
Gotta Get Theroux This / Sunday 19th Nov / Belgrave Music Hall
Belgrave Music Hall & Canteen
Shibden Spooktacular 2017
Shibden Hall
Firework Night - Huddersfield
Huddersfield, United Kingdom
Bonfire Spectacular 2017 - Sold Out!
Cannon Hall Farm
The most popular events in your news feed!